The Committee

The committee is responsible for everything to do with the general running of the club. If you have any queries, do get in touch with any of us – we’re all very friendly and more than happy to help!

Chairman and SecretaryAlison Unwin01625
Vice ChairmanBrook Howells07949
TreasurerCarla Brocklehurst
Dressage Chef D’EquipeCorrie McLellan07788
SJ Chef D’EquipeGwen Robinson01477
Co-Eventing Chef D’EquipesAbi Unwin and Rebecca Bush07940 916818 /
07989 604169
Festival of the Horse Chef D’Equipe and Competition SecretaryLibby Richards01477
Committee MemberAbi Unwin07940
Committee MemberLucy Watson07415
Committee MemberRebecca Bush07989
Committee MemberJean Spearing07802 189154Jean.Spearing@Google
Committee MemberSarah Whyte07736
Committee MemberJo Glover07764
Committee MemberCaroline Basnett
Committee MemberCiara McLellan
Dressage Judge CoordinatorGill Barnes01565 632111