Area 20 BRC Representative Election

Andrew Chadwick is standing down from the position of BRC rep for Aeea 20 and two people have been put forward to take his place; Nia Golding and Peter Booth. All area 20 (and therefore all ECCTG) members can vote in the election – ballot papers were sent out to all members by email. If you have not received voting details please email

Closing date for election is 20/06/2017.

Comments are closed.